Contact Us

We understand that selecting an auto body repair shop you can trust can be a daunting task. You can be sure that when you come to us, you will be provided with quality repair services from trained technicians.

If you have any questions or concerns about any of our services or would like to discuss an estimate, contact us through any of the avenues below and someone will get in contact with you as soon as possible.

Steve’s Auto Body
120 Behrens Drive
O’Fallon, Illinois 62269
Driving Directions »
Phone: (618) 632-2575
Fax: (618) 632-0075
info@stevesautobodyco.com
HOURS:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-noon
Sun: Closed

 

 



Contact Our Team Directly

Mike Beshears, Owner: mbeshears@stevesautobodyco.com

Cindy Beshears, Co-Owner: cindy@stevesautobodyco.com

Jordan Beshears, Vice President – Operations: Jordan@stevesautobodyco.com

Tristan Nolte, Production Manager: Tristan@stevesautobodyco.com

Eric Whitehead, Repair Plan Consultant: Eric@stevesautobodyco.com

Theresa Stein, Administrative Assistant: tstein@stevesautobodyco.com