Contact Steve’s Auto Body

We understand that selecting an auto body repair shop you can trust can be a daunting task. You can be sure that when you come to us, you will be provided with quality repair services from trained technicians.

If you have any questions or concerns about any of our services or would like to discuss an estimate, contact us through any of the avenues below and someone will get in contact with you as soon as possible.


Locations:


O’FALLON, IL LOCATION

Steve's Auto Body O'Fallon, Illinois

Steve’s Auto Body: O’Fallon
120 Behrens Drive • O’Fallon, IL 62269
Driving Directions »

Phone: 618.632.2575
Email: info@stevesautobodyco.com
Fax: 618.632.0075

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed


BELLEVILLE, IL LOCATION

Steve's Auto Body Belleville, Illinois

Steve’s Auto Body: Belleville
207 South 20TH Street • Belleville, IL 62226
Driving Directions »

Phone: 618.234.6538
Email: info@stevesautobodyco.com
Fax: 618.234.6546

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat & Sun: Closed


Contact Our Team Directly:

Mike Beshears, Owner: mbeshears@stevesautobodyco.com

Cindy Beshears, Co-Owner: cindy@stevesautobodyco.com

Jordan Beshears, Vice President – Operations: Jordan@stevesautobodyco.com

Tristan Nolte, Production Manager: Tristan@stevesautobodyco.com

Eric Whitehead, Repair Plan Consultant: Eric@stevesautobodyco.com

Theresa Stein, Administrative Assistant: tstein@stevesautobodyco.com


Contact Form: